We believe that all deaf people can  succeed. thrive. blossom. triumph.

Carrie Lou Bloom, PhD

Leading with the power of research, data, and high expectations.

William Albright

Using hands to communicate with humans & machines.
Senior Software Engineer

Jenna Beacom

A believer in the power of the written word.
Content Development Specialist

Tia Ivanko, MA, NIC, ADAC

An educator who values equity, diversity, and passionate people.

Crescenciano Garcia

Two signed and two spoken languages, plus a sprinkling of digital aptitude
Access Specialist

Malibu Barron

More coming soon!
Strategic Support Specialist

Benjamin Suits Baer

Passionate about self advocacy and the power of accessible education.
Accessibility Resource Specialist

Isabelle Garreaud

Small person with a big passion for inclusivity & equal access
Admin Support

Caroline K. Koo

Empowerment & Connection through Accessible Education, Inclusion, and Equity
Graduate Research Assistant - Healthcare

Sarah Brown

An interpreter who likes to ensure that everyone has a seat at the table.
Access Coordinator

Chase Burton

Creating change through visual mediums.
Media Producer

Latoya Dixon, M.Ed.

A disability rights advocate, ADA critic, and believer in inclusive accessibility for all.
Accessibility Resource Specialist

Jana Mauldin

Vulnerable, passionate interpreter/presenter focused on authentic connections.

Kah Mendoza

Channeling creativity in storytelling through all forms of art and media.
Media Support Specialist

Karla Giese, EdD

An educator passionate about knowledge…always learning!
Instructional Designer

Christopher Moreland

Engaged in driving equitable access to healthcare, education, and careers.
Professor - Internal Medicine

Leele Girma

An engager providing accessible contents in bettering for advocacy and inclusion.
Social Media Coordinator

Carmen Rodriguez, M.A.

Technology-savvy advocate for diversity, equity, inclusion and access for all!
Technical Assistance Support Specialist

Jonah Winninghoff

Beyond crunching numbers, analyst delivers results with meaning and integrity.
Data Analyst

Jen Higgins

Finds happiness at the intersection of accessibility, assessment, and research.
Strategic Support Coordinator

Lore Kinast, EdD

Loves working toward better access for deaf students in higher education.
Director of Strategic Support

Kate Lewandowski, M.S.

A problem solver with a passion for access and inclusion.
Accessibility Resource Manager

Brit Macias

Bringing more creativity to our world
Media Specialist

Jay Mills, M.A.

Digital technologist with a passion for accessibility and inclusive education.
Digital Content Manager

Need Help?

Fill out this form to get help from the NDC team.  Can’t see the form below? Click here to contact the NDC team.